ABSA PREMIERSHIP 2016/17 FIXTURE




Tuesday 23 August 2016

Bidvest Wits VS Kaizer Chiefs – Bidvest Stadium 19:30

Baroka VS Ajax Cape Town – Old Peter Mokaba Stadium 19:30

Cape Town City VS Polokwane City – Cape Town Stadium 19:30

Chippa United VS Free State Stars – Nelson Mandela Bay Stadium 19:30

Wednesday 24 August 2016

Bloemfontein Celtic VS Maritzburg United – Dr. Molemela Stadium 19:30

Platinum Stars VS Supersport United – Royal Bafokeng Stadium 19:30

Orlando Pirates VS Golden Arrows – Orlando Stadium 19:30

Friday 26 August 2016

MTN Quarterfinals

Cape Town City VS Chiefs – Cape Town Stadium 20:00

Saturday 27 August 2016

MTN Quarterfinals

Wits VS Pirates – Bidvest Stadium

Platinum VS Chippa 

Sunday 28 August 2016

MTN Quarterfinals

Sundowns VS Supersport – Loftus 15:00

Monday 29 August 2016

FIFA Date 29 Aug to 09 Sep

Saturday 10 September 2016

MTN Semifinal 1st Leg

Tuesday 13 September 2016

Ajax Cape Town VS Orlando Pirates – Cape Town Stadium 19:30

Polokwane City VS Bidvest Wits – Old Peter Mokaba 19:30

Highlandspark VS Baroka – Makhulong Stadium 19:30

Wednesday 14 September 2016

Kaizer Chiefs VS Platinum Stars – FNB Stadium 19:30

Supersport United VS Chippa United – Lucas Moripe Stadium 19:30

Golden Arrows VS Cape Town City – Princess Magogo Stadium 19:30

Free State Stars VS Celtic – Goble Park Stadium 19:30

Maritzburg VS Sundowns – Harry Gwala Stadium 19:30

Saturday 17 September 2016

MTN Semifinal 2nd Leg

Tuesday 20 September 2016

Pirates VS Cape Town City – Orlando Stadium 19:30

Ajax VS Polokwane – Cape Town Stadium 19:30

Baroka VS Wits – Peter Mokaba 19:30

Wednesday 21 September 2016

Sundowns VS Platinum – Loftus 19:30

Chippa VS Celtic – Nelson M Bay 19:30

Free State VS Arrows – James Motlatsi 19:30

Maritzburg VS Supersport – Harry Gwala 19:30

Highlandspark VS Chiefs – Makhulong 19:30

Friday 23 September 2016

Cape Town City VS Ajax – Cape Town Stadium 20:00

Saturday 24 September 2016

Platinum VS Baroka – Royal Bafokeng 15:00

Polokwane VS Highlandspark – Old Peter Mokaba 15:00

Chiefs VS Maritzburg – FNB 18:00

Wits VS Pirates – Bidvest 20:15

Supersport VS Free State – Lucas Moripe 20:15

Sunday 25 September 2016

Chippa VS Sundowns – Nelson M 15:00

Celtic VS Arrows – Dr. Molemela 15:00

Tuesday 27 September 2016

Pirates VS Platinum – Orlando 19:30

Maritzburg VS Polokwane – Harry Gwala 19:30

Highlandspark VS Cape Town – Makhulong 19:30

Wednesday 28 September 2016

Sundowns VS Celtic – Lucas Moripe 19:30

Arrows VS Supersport – Princess Magogo 19:30

Ajax VS Wits – Cape Town 19:30

Free State VS Chiefs – James Motlatsi 19:30

Baroka VS Chippa – Peter Mokaba 19:30

Saturday 01 October 2016

MTN Final

Monday 03 October 2016

FIFA Date 03 Oct to 14 Oct

Saturday 15 October 2016

Platinum VS Celtic – Royal 15:30

Free Sate VS Maritzburg – Goble Park 15:30

Arrows VS Chippa – Princess Magogo 15:30

Chiefs VS Ajax – FNB 18:00

Wits VS Sundowns – Bidvest 20:15

Cape Town VS Baroka – Cape Town 20:15

Sunday 16 October 2016

Polokwane VS Pirates – Peter Mokaba 15:30

Supersport VS Highlandspark – Lucas Moripe 15:30

Wednesday 19 October 2016

Telkom Last 16

Saturday 22 October 2016

Telkom Last 16

Wednesday 26 October 2016

Sundowns VS Highlandspark – Loftus 19:30

Friday 28 October 2016

Chippa VS Platinum – Nelson M 20:00

Maritzburg VS Arrows – Harry Gwala 20:00

Saturday 29 October 2016

Pirates VS Chiefs – FNB 15:30

Celtic VS Wits – Dr. Molemela 20:15

Ajax VS Supersport – Cape Town 20:15

Sunday 30 October 2016

Sundowns VS Cape Town – Loftus 15:30

Baroka VS Polokwane – Peter Mokaba 15:30

Highlandspark VS Free State – Makhulong 15:30

Tuesday 01 November 2016

Supersport VS Pirates – Lucas Moripe 19:30

Wits VS Chippa – Bidvest 19:30

Wednesday 02 November 2016

Arrows VS Platinum – Princess Magogo 19:30

Cape Town VS Celtic – Cape Town 19:30

Chiefs VS Baroka – FNB 19:30

Free State VS Ajax – Goble Park 19:30

Polokwane VS Sundowns – Peter Mokaba 19:30

Maritzburg VS Highlandspark – Harry Gwala 19:30

Saturday 05 November 2016

Telkom Quarterfinals

Monday 07 November 2016

FIFA Date 07 Nov to 18 Nov

Saturday 19 November 2016

Chippa VS Cape Town – N Mandela 15:30

Baroka VS Supersport – Peter Mokaba 15:30

Sundowns VS Chiefs – Loftus 15:30

Pirates VS Free State – Orlando 18:00

Platinum VS Wits – Royal 20:15

Ajax VS Maritzburg – Cape Town

Sunday 20 November 2016

Celtic VS Polokwane – Dr. Molemela 15:30

Highlandspark VS Arrows – Makhulong 15:30

Tuesday 22 November 2016

Cape town VS Maritzburg – Cape Town 19:30

Chippa VS Pirates – Nelson M 19:30

Platinum VS Ajax – Royal 19:30

Wednesday 23 November 2016

Sundowns VS Arrows – Loftus 19:30

Wits VS Highlandspark – Bidvest 19:30

Chiefs VS Supersport – FNB 19:30

Celtic VS Baroka – Dr. Molemela 19:30

Polokwane VS Free State – Old Peter Mokaba 19:30

Saturday 26 November 2016

Telkom Semifinal

Tuesday 29 November 2016

Chiefs VS Cape Town – FNB 19:30

Supersport VS Wits – Lucas Moripe

Maritzburg VS Chippa – Harry Gwala

Wednesday 30 November 2016

Arrows VS Polokwane – Princess Magogo 19:30

Ajax VS Sundowns – Cape Town 19:30

Free State VS Platinum – Goble Park 19:30

Baroka VS Pirates – Peter Mokaba 19:30

Highlandspark VS Celtic – Makhulong 19:30

Friday 02 December 2016

Wits VS Cape Town – Bidvest 20:00

Saturday 03 December 2016

Sundowns VS Free State – Loftus 15:30

Platinum VS Polokwane – Royal 15:30

Chippa VS Chiefs – N Mandela 18:00

Pirates VS Highlandspark – Orlando 20:15

Ajax VS Arrows – Cape Town 20:15

Sunday 04 December 2016

Celtic VS Supersport – Dr. Molemela 15:30

Baroka VS Maritzburg – Peter Mokaba 15:30

Wednesday 07 December 2016

Nedbank Qualifiers

Saturday 10 December 2016

Telkom Final

Tuesday 13 December 2016

Cape Town VS Platinum – Cape Town 19:30

Supersport VS Sundowns – Lucas Moripe 19:30

Maritzburg VS Pirates – Harry Gwala 19:30

Wednesday 14 December 2016

Highlands VS Ajax – Makhulong 19:30

Chiefs VS Celtic – FNB 19:30

Arrows VS Wits – Princess Magogo 19:30

Free State VS Baroka – James Motlatsi 19:30

Polokwane VS Chippa – Old P Mokaba 19:30

Friday 16 December 2016

Sundowns VS Pirates – Loftus 15:30

Cape Town VS Supersport – Cape Town 18:00

Saturday 17 December 2016

Platinum VS Maritzburg – Bafokeng 15:30

Chippa VS Highlandspark – N Mandela Bay 15:30

Celtic VS Ajax – P Molemela 18:00

Wits VS Free State – Bidvest 20:15

Sunday 18 December 2016

Chiefs VS Polokwane – FNB 15:30

Baroka VS Arrows – P Mokaba 15:30

Tuesday 20 December 2016

Pirates VS Celtic – Orlando 19:30

Highlandspark VS Platinum – Makhulong 19:30

Maritzburg VS Wits – Harry Gwala 19:30

Wednesday 21 December 2016

Free State VS Cape Town City – Goble Park 19:30

Supersport VS Polokwane – Lucas Moripe 19:30

Arrows VS Chiefs – Moses Mabhida 19:30

Ajax VS Chippa – Cape Town 19:30

Baroka VS Sundowns – P Mokaba 19:30

Friday 23 December 2016

PSL Break from 23 December until 01 January 2017

Sunday 01 January 2017

AFCON from 01 Jan to 05 Feb 2017

Tuesday 07 February 2017

Wits VS Ajax – Bidvest 19:30

Cape Town City VS Highlandspark – Cape Town 19:30

Chiefs VS Free State – FNB 19:30

Wednesday 08 February 2017

Platinum VS Pirates – Royal Bafokeng 19:30

Chippa VS Baroka – Nelson Mandela Bay 19:30

Supersport VS Arrows – Lucas Moripe 19:30

Celtics VS Sundowns – Molemela – 19:30

Polokwane VS Maritzburg – Old Peter Mokaba 19:30

Saturday 11 February 2017

Arrows VS Celtic – Princess Magogo 15:30

Ajax VS Cape Town City – Cape Town 20:15

Maritzburg VS Chiefs – Harry Gwala 20:15

Sunday 12 February 2017

Highlandspark VS Polokwane – Makhulong 15:30

Tuesday 14 February 2017

Sundowns VS Chippa – Loftus 19:30

Wednesday 15 February 2017

Pirates VS Wits – Orlando 19:30

Free State Stars VS Supersport – James Motlatsi 19:30

Baroka VS Platinum – P Mokaba 19:30

Saturday 18 February 2017

Arrows VS Free State Stars – Princess Magogo 15:30

Polokwane VS Ajax – Old P Mokaba 15:30

Chiefs VS Highlandspark – FNB 18:00

Cape Town City VS Pirates – Cape Town 20:15

Platinum VS Sundowns – Royal Bafokeng 20:15

Supersport VS Maritzburg – Lucas Moripe 20:15

Sunday 19 February 2017

Wits VS Baroka – Bidvest 15:30

Celtic VS Chippa – Molemela 15:30

Tuesday 21 February 2017

Highlandspark VS Supersport – Makhulong 19:30

Wednesday 22 February 2017

Sundowns VS Wits – Loftus 19:30

Celtic VS Platinum – Molemela 19:30

Saturday 25 February 2017

Pirates VS Polokwane – Orlando 15:30

Chippa VS Arrows – Mandela Bay 18:00

Ajax VS Chiefs – Cape Town 20:15

Sunday 26 February 2017

Maritzburg VS Free State Stars – Harry Gwala 15:30

Baroka VS Cape Town City – P Mokaba 15:30

Friday 03 March 2017

Wits VS Celtic – Bidvest 20:00

Platinum VS Chippa – Royal Bafokeng 20:00

Saturday 04 March 2017

Chiefs VS Pirates – FNB 15:30

Arrows VS Maritzburg – Princess Magogo 18:00

Cape Town City VS Sundowns – Cape Town 20:15

Supersport VS Ajax – Lucas Moripe 20:15

Sunday 05 March 2017

Free State Stars VS Highlandspark – James Motlatsi 15:30

Polokwane VS Baroka – P Mokaba 15:30

Tuesday 07 March 2017

Platinum VS Arrows – Royal Bafokeng 19:30

Pirates VS Supersport – Orlando 19:30

Wednesday 08 March 2017

Nedbank Last 32

Saturday 11 March 2017

Nedbank Last 32

Tuesday 14 March 2017

Nedbank Last 32

Wednesday 15 March 2017

Sundowns VS Polokwane – Loftus 19:30

Chippa VS Wits – Mandela Bay 19:30

Friday 17 March 2017

Ajax VS Free State Stars – Cape Town 20:00

Saturday 18 March 2017

Celtic VS Cape Town City – Molemela 18:00

Baroka VS Chiefs – P Mokaba 20:15

Sunday 19 March 2017

Highlandspark VS Maritzburg – Makhulong 15:30

Monday 20 March 2017

FIFA Date from 20 March to 31 March

Saturday 01 April 2017

Arrows VS Highlandspark – Princess Magogo 15:00

Polokwane VS Celtic – Old P Mokaba 15:00

Free State VS Pirates – James Motlatsi 18:00

Cape Town City VS Chippa United – Cape Town 18:00

Chiefs VS Sundowns – FNB 20:15

Maritzburg VS Ajax – Harry Gwala 20:15

Sunday 02 April 2017

Wits VS Platinum – Bidvest 15:00

Supersport VS Baroka – Lucas Moripe 15:00

Wednesday 05 April 2017

Nedbank Last 16

Saturday 08 April 2017

Nedbank Last 16

Tuesday 11 April 2017

Chippa VS Polokwane – Mandela Bay 19:30

Pirates VS Maritzburg – Orlando 19:30

Baroka VS Free State Stars – P Mokaba 19:30

Wednesday 12 April 2017

Sundowns VS Supersport – Loftus 19:30

Wits VS Arrows – Bidvest 19:30

Platinum VS Cape Town City – Royal Bafokeng 19:30

Ajax VS Highlandspark – Cape Town 19:30

Celtic VS Chiefs – Molemela 19:30

Friday 14 April 2017

Maritzburg VS Baroka – Harry Gwala 15:00

Saturday 15 April 2017

 

Arrows VS Ajax – Princess Magogo 15:00

Polokwane VS Platinum – Old P Mokaba 15:00

Chiefs VS Chippa – FNB 18:00

Free State VS Sundowns – James Motlatsi 20:15

Highlandspark VS Pirates – Makhulong 20:15

Sunday 16 April 2017

Cape Town City VS Wits – Cape Town 15:00

Supersport VS Celtic – Lucas Moripe 15:00

Saturday 22 April 2017

Nedbank Quarterfinals

Tuesday 25 April 2017

Cape Town City VS Chiefs – Cape Town 19:30

Chippa VS Maritzburg – Mandela Bay 19:30

Polokwane VS Arrows – Old P Mokaba 19:30

Wednesday 26 April 2017

Sundowns VS Ajax – Loftus 19:30

Wits VS Supersport – Bidvest 19:30

Platinum VS Free State – Royal Bafokeng 19:30

Pirates VS Baroka – Orlando 19:30

Celtic VS Highlandspark – Molemela 19:30

Friday 28 April 2017

Maritzburg VS Cape Town City – Harry Gwala 20:00

Saturday 29 April 2017

Free State Stars VS Polokwane – Goble Park 15:00

Supersport VS Chiefs – Lucas Moripe 18:00

Pirates VS Chippa – Orlando 20:15

Arrows VS Sundowns – Princess Magog 20:15

Sunday 30 April 2017

Ajax VS Platinum Stars – Cape Town 15:00

Baroka VS Celtic – P Mokaba 15:00

Highlandspark VS Wits – Makhulong 15:00

Friday 05 May 2017

Platinum VS Highlandspark – Royal Bafokeng 20:00

Cape Town City VS Free State Stars – Cape Town 20:00

Saturday 06 May 2017

Sundowns VS Baroka – Lucas Moripe 15:00

Chippa United VS Ajax – Mandela Bay 15:00

Celtic VS Pirates – Molemela 18:00

Wits VS Maritzburg – Bidvest 20:15

Chiefs VS Arrows – FNB 20:15

Sunday 07 May 2017

Polokwane VS Supersport – Old P Mokaba 15:00

Tuesday 09 May 2017

Pirates VS Sundowns – Orlando 19:30

Wednesday 10 May 2017

Ajax VS Celtic – Cape Town 19:30

Supersport VS Cape Town City – Lucas Moripe 19:30

Arrows VS Baroka – Princess Magogo 19:30

Free State VS Wits – Goble Park 19:30

Polokwane VS Chiefs – P Mokaba 19:30

Maritzburg VS Platinum – Harry Gwala 19:30

Highlandspark VS Chippa – Makhulong 19:30

Saturday 13 May 2017

Nedbank Semifinals

Saturday 20 May 2017

Sundowns VS Maritzburg – Loftus 15:00

Wits VS Polokwane – Bidvest 15:00

Platinum VS Chiefs – Royal Bafokeng 15:00

Cape Town City VS Arrows – Cape Town 15:00

Chippa United VS Supersport – Mandela Bay 15:00

Pirates VS Ajax – Orlando 15:00

Celtic VS Free State – Molemela 15:00

Baroka VS Highlandspark – P Mokaba 15:00

Saturday 27 May 2017

Chiefs VS Wits – FNB 15:00

Supersport VS Platinum – Lucas Moripe 15:00

Arrows VS Pirates – Moses Mabhida 15:00

Ajax VS Baroka – Cape Town 15:00

Free State VS Chippa – James Motlatsi 15:00

Polokwane VS Cape Town City – Old P Mokaba 15:00

Maritzburg VS Celtic – Harry Gwala 15:00

Highlandspark VS Sundowns – Makhulong 15:00

Saturday 03 June 2017

Nedbank Final

mzansisbest.co.za

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*